Googa Dates 2018/2019

All groups are to assemble at the College 45 minutes before departure time at the MPC. For return from Googa, we ask that parents arrive at the Bus Turnaround on Mewes Road at 12:45pm ready for the return of students at approximately 1:00pm on the dates listed below:


ROTHWELL COMBINED GROUP

Monday 12 Nov 2018 8:30am for 9:00am

Friday 7 Dec 2018 1:00pm

Sunday 2 Dec 2018


PHOENIX

Monday 28 Jan 2019  8:30am for 9:00am

Friday 22 Feb 2019  1:00pm

Sunday 17 Feb 2019 


ANTARES 

Monday 25 Feb 2019  8:30am for 9:00am

Friday 22 Mar 2019  1:00pm

Sunday 17 Mar 2019 


ORION*

Monday 25 Mar 2019 8:30am for 9:00am

Friday 18 Apr 2019  1:00pm

Sunday 14 Apr 2019 


CABOOLTURE

Monday 23 Apr 2019  8:30am for 9:00am

Friday 17 May 2019 12:30pm

Sunday 12 May 2019 

* Orion students have just over one week of school holidays at the beginning of Term 2, starting from Easter Friday 19 April 2019 through to 26 April 2019.

Students are expected to attend Googa with their House groups.

The Combined group is comprised of Rothwell students who cannot attend with their House group because of sporting, musical, medical or family commitments.

The House groups rotate their departure times each year.