Googa Dates 2019/2020

All groups are to assemble at the College 45 minutes before departure time at the MPC. For return from Googa, we ask that parents arrive at the Bus Turnaround on Mewes Road at 12:45pm ready for the return of students at approximately 1:00pm on the dates listed below:



                                                                                                  


          

 CLASS

 

DEPART 

 RETURN

 FAMILY DAY

ROTHWELL COMBINED GROUP

 

Monday 11 Nov 2019 
8:30am for 9:00am

Friday 6 Dec 2019
1:00pm

Sunday 1 Dec 2019

ANTARES

 

Monday 27 Jan 2020
8:30am for 9:00am

Friday 21 Feb 2020
 1:00pm

Sunday 16 Feb 2020

ORION

 

Monday 24 Feb 2020
8:30am for 9:00am

Friday 20 Mar 2020
 1:00pm

Sunday 13 Mar 2020

PEGASUS*

 

Monday 23 Mar 2020
8:30am for 9:00am

Friday 17 Apr 2020
 1:00pm

Sunday 12 Apr 2020



CABOOLTURE 
CAMPUS


 

Monday 20 Apr 2020
8:30am for 9:00am

Friday 15 May 200
1:00pm

Sunday 10 May 2020 

          

*Pegasus students have two weeks of school holidays prior to attending Googa, being 9.3.20 to 20.3.20  Students are expected to attend Googa with their House groups.  Rothwell Combined 1 is comprised of students who cannot attend with their House group because of sporting, musical, family commitments etc.    The House groups rotate their departure times each year.






ANTARES 

Monday27 Jan 2020 8:30am for 9:00am

Friday21 Feb 20201:00pm

Sunday16 Feb 2020




ANTARES 

Monday27 Jan 2020 8:30am for 9:00am

Friday21 Feb 20201:00pm

Sunday16 Feb 2020